2021 SPECIAL DINNERS AND EVENTS

Link here for Friday Night Dinners.

Events listed are TENTATIVE based on RI COVID-19 guidelines.

2021 Commissioning   Saturday, May 29

Join Commodore Chris Bjerregaard for this annual season opener.

Spring Fling Cocktail Party   Saturday, May 15

A casual event to catch up with friends and meet new members.

Dinghy Parade  Saturday, June 19

Deck out your dinghy for this family fun day.

Annual Pancake Breakfast  Monday, July 5

Breakfast before the parade!

Burgers and Blues Event   Saturday, July 31

A night of musical memories.

EBSF Fundraiser   Saturday, August 7

A festive time for a good cause.

Commodore's Ball   Saturday, August 21

The Club's most special event.

BYC Volunteer Appreciation Dinner   Saturday, September 11

A special event to thank our members for their work

on behalf of the Club year round.

 British lnvasion Event  Saturday, September 18

A perennial favorite at BYC.

Decommissioning   Saturday, October 17

Please don' t say the season is over!

Costume Party   Saturday, October 30

Scary or not ... you decide.

BYC Annual Meeting   Sunday, November 14

A review of 2021 and a look ahead to 2022.

A Murder Mystery Dinner   Saturday, November 20

A "who done it" BYC style.