2022 SPECIAL DINNERS AND EVENTS

Link here for Friday Night Dinners.

New Year's Day Potluck  Saturday, January 1

Welcome 2022 with the BYC members.

Sweetheart Dinner/Wine & Chocolate Tasting  Saturday, February 12

Celebrate Valentines Day with us

St. Patrick's Day  Saturday, March 19

Wear a shamrock and join the party.

  Saturday, April 9

Event TBD

2022 Commissioning   Sunday, May 1

Join Commodore Joe Whelan for this annual season opener.

Saturday, May 14

Event TBD

Murder Mystery Dinner,  Saturday, June 4

Who do you think the murderer is?

Annual Pancake Breakfast  Monday, July 4

Breakfast before the parade!

Saturday, July 9 or 23

Event TBD

 

Beer, Burger & Blues   Saturday, August 13

Join a fun musical dinner.

Saturday, September 10

Event TBD

 

 Harvest Ball  Saturday, October 15

A fall favorite at BYC.

Decommissioning   Sunday, October 16

Please don' t say the season is over!

Saturday, November 5

Event TBD

BYC Annual Meeting   Sunday, November 13

A review of 2022 and a look ahead to 2023.