top of page

SPECIAL DINNERS AND EVENTS

Link here for House Events

New Year's Day Potluck  Monday, January 1

Welcome 2024 with the BYC members

Trivia Night  Saturday, February 3

Bring your own dinner/snacks 

Chart Room opens at 5:00 & Game begins at 7:00

Mighty Music Bingo  Saturday, March 9

DJ, dancing, pizza and snacks from 5:00 - 7:00

Game begins at 7:00

All Hands on Deck Feud  Saturday, April 6

Bring your own dinner/snacks 

Chart Room opens at 5:00 & Game begins at 7:00

BYC Commissioning  Sunday, May 5

Join Commodore Paul Redman for this annual season opener

Welcome Back Cocktail Party,  Saturday, May 18

Music and hors d'oeuvres 5:00 - 8:00

 

Family Hawaiian Night, Friday, June 14, 5:30 - 8:00pm

Wear your best Hawaiian shirt and enjoy a night of games & crafts

Fathers' Day Lobster Boil,  Sunday, June 16

Annual Pancake Breakfast  Thursday, July 4

Breakfast before the parade!

Family Pirate Day Saturday, July 13 11am - 2pm

Join us for a pirate dingy parade & water fun dressed in your pirate regalia

Beer, Burger & Blues   Saturday, July 27

Join a fun musical dinner.

Family Carnival   Saturday, August 17 11:00am  - 2:00pm

Fun filled carnival with kids activities, prizes & a bounce house

Clam Boil Saturday, August 17

Join us for this RI traditional dinner

Family Movie Night Saturday, September 7th  7:00 - 9:30 pm
Our FIRST outdoor movie night! Come enjoy a family friendly movie.

Murder Mystery Dinner  Saturday, September 14

Harvest Ball   Saturday, October 19

Decommissioning  Sunday, October 20

Please don' t say the season is over!

Trivia  Saturday, November 9

BYC Annual Meeting   Sunday, November 17

A review of 2024 and a look ahead to 2025

 

 

bottom of page